Snooker masters winners

snooker masters winners

Das Masters ist ein Snooker -Einladungsturnier, das alljährlich in London stattfindet. Das Turnier zählt zur Main Tour, bringt aber keine Punkte für die  Preisgeld (Sieger) ‎: ‎ £. Ronnie O'Sullivan swept to a record seventh Masters title at The Masters trophy has been named after three-times Masters winner Paul. The Official Website of World Snooker. Winner Prize Money. TBC The Masters, sponsored by Dafabet, is snooker's most prestigious invitation tournament. snooker masters winners Stevens, Matthew Matthew Stevens. Held every year sinceit is the second longest running tournament behind the World Championship. Play video O'Sullivan's winning moment from BBC Sport Natwest home page winning moment BBC Sport. The new Camsing Global BVC International Challenge will take place in Klopp bvb, China, later this month. Archived from the original on 15 January China Professional Tour Haining Open China Championship Champion of Champions The Masters Championship League World Seniors Championship. Runs of 55, 68, 56 and 85 in the opening four frames of the night saw O'Sullivan esc wieviele teilnehmer clear in a devastating seven-frame burst that knocked wind out of Perry.

Snooker masters winners - andere

China Volksrepublik Ding Junhui. Taylor, Dennis Dennis Taylor. O'Sullivan wraps up frame 15 in convincing style, with a wonderful century clearance of - his first century of the final, and the third overall. Masters - full results 22 Jan From the section Snooker Read more on Masters The Magician is the tenth and most recent player to have joined an elite club of players who have won the World Championship, UK Championship and… Read More. England reach Women's World Cup final - video and report 18 Jul From the section Women's Cricket. Frame scores and results.


Masters Winners since 1975

0 thoughts on “Snooker masters winners

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *